Buy Online Elrow - elrow Vol. 4 (Mixed by Basement Jaxx & Richy Ahmed) 2CD Album *product may differ to image displayed


elrow Vol. 4 (Mixed by Basement Jaxx & Richy Ahmed) 2CD Album


Release Date: 01/11/2019

Discs: 2

After years of global success, party starters elrow have pioneered some of the world's craziest, frantic and awe-inspiring events, forging these genre defining festivals as rightful cornerstones in electronic music culture. In display of elrow's sheer magnitude, a total of 150 shows across 67 cities in 26 different countries to 2.3M attendees alone in 2019 alone is sure to continue the festival's position as a global spectacle - the top of the mantelpiece that is yet to see anyone take its place. Cr2 Records are thrilled to announce ‘elrow Vol. 4’ - 2019’s edition that features the best line-up yet, including the likes of Paco Osuna, Jansons, Mihalis Safras, Paul Woolford and plenty more.

Coinciding with their headline set at Elrow Town in Amsterdam on 7th Sept, with two BRIT Awards, a Grammy and a string of hit records to their name, dance music legends Basement Jaxx curate mix 1 of Vol 4 which includes 2 brand new tracks plus 2 unreleased remixes of their biggest hits, adding their vibrant energy and festival vibe to the album.

Mix 2 is curated by one of the biggest names in the global underground scene, having spent years playing in the world’s biggest clubs and festivals worldwide including Glastonbury, DC10, Circo Loco, Watergate and Burning Man, performing alongside the likes of Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler, Carl Cox, Joseph Capriati and The Martinez Brothers just to name a few. Richy Ahmed supplies a class selection of underground house and techno grooves including his latest infectious cut ‘Acid Electronic’, providing a perfect balance to Elrow Vol. 4 and a scintillating mix to complete the album.


1. Frank Nitty, J8man – La Noche (Harry Romero Extended Remix)
2. Basement Jaxx – Let's Start It Up (Say Mollie) **Brand New
3. Demuir - Rawness Beat 3
4. Basement Jaxx – Yodel Song (House Mix) **Brand New
5. Marco Strous – LMAO
6. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Mihalis Safras Bass Remix) **Brand New
7. Avision – Big Shot (Paco Osuna Remix)
8. Basement Jaxx – Where's Your Head At (Wh0 Remix) **Brand New
9. Irregular Synth – Miles Away
10. Maddjazz – 303 Day
11. CPEN, Bluey – When You Say (Dub Mix)
12. Black V Neck – Mouth Music
13. Joeski – Everybody Come On
14. Basement Jaxx – Do Your Thing (Robbie Rivera Juicy Summer Mix)
15. Henrix & Celeda – The Underground (Ronnie Spiteri Remix Instrumental)
16. Behrouz, Squire – Honey On My Lips


1. Djebali & Chris Stussy – Shades
2. Black Loops – NYC Dirty Talks
3. Joss Moog, Around 7 – Oasis
4. Seb Zito – We Need Love **Brand New
5. Instinct – Pistol Whip
6. VONDA7, NRVVS – That's Right
7. Jansons – Boxed **Brand New
8. Richy Ahmed – Acid Electronic **Brand New
9. A&R – I Don't Care (Andy Daniel Myoozikk Remix)
10. Trevor Rockcliffe & Joe Brunning – Jack Back
11. Jansons & Senzala – Take Me Away **Brand New
12. Paul Woolford – Mind Over Matter (Skylark Remix)
13. Tom Dunne – Gone **Brand New
14. Traumer - Azure